Supervisor (1997-2004):J.F. Borghouts
Devised by:K. Donker van Heel, B.J.J. Haring
Compiled by: R.J. Demarée
K. Donker van Heel
B.J.J. Haring
J. Toivari-Viitala
Database and web development:H.S. van den Berg

With special thanks to the Egyptian Museum, Cairo: Mamdouh Mohamed Eldamaty, Ibrahim Abd El Gawad, Lotfy Abd El Hamid; the Institut Français d'Archéologie Orientale, Cairo: Bernard Mathieu, Pierre Grandet; the Ashmolean Museum, Oxford: Helen Whitehouse; the Egyptian Museum, Turin: Anna Maria Donadoni-Roveri, Sara Demichelis; the Ägyptologisches Institut, München: Günter Burkard, Maren Goecke-Bauer, Stefan Wimmer; the Griffith Institute, Oxford: Jaromir Málek, Diana Magee, Elisabeth Miles; the Annual Egyptological Bibliography, Leiden: Willem Hovestreydt.

The project A Survey of the New Kingdom Non-literary Texts from Deir el-Medina is supported by the Netherlands Organization for Scientific Research (NWO) and by the Faculty of Humanities of Leiden University.

©1998-2023 The Deir el-Medina Database, Leiden